Ansprechpartner der Sektion

 

1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Ertle
Tel.: 07303/1687012
E-Mail: t.ertle@dav-illertissen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Ehret
Tel.: 0176/64608767
E-Mail: j.ehret@dav-illertissen.de
3. Vorsitzende
Ann-Kristin Zeidler
Tel.: 0157/81561432
E-Mail: a.zeidler@dav-illertissen.de
Schatzmeisterin
Cornelia Rau
E-Mail: buchhaltung@dav-illertissen.de
Schriftführer
Stefanie Mallon
Tel.: 0177/2712931
E-Mail: protokoll@dav-illertissen.de
Ausbildungsreferent
Markus Barabas
Tel.: 0731/25072792
E-Mail: ausbildung@dav-illertissen.de
Jugendreferent
Melanie Enderle
Tel.: 01759296419
Matthias Mayer
Tel.: 0151/20767674
E-Mail: jugend@dav-illertissen.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Roswita Ehret
Tel.: 07303/9297304 (Anrufbeantworter)
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@dav-illertissen.de
Hüttenwart
Benedikt Langenwalder
Tel.: 0178/2567533
E-Mail: huettenmanagement@dav-illertissen.de
Kletterkurse
Stefan Heubusch
Tel.: 07303/9297306 (Anrufbeantworter)
E-Mail: kurse@dav-illertissen.de
Homepage/Sektionsheft
Florentina Große
E-Mail: redaktion@dav-illertissen.de
Mountainbike-Gruppe
Konrad Moser
Tel.: 07303/2364
Mobil: 0171/7436834
E-Mail: mountainbikegruppe@dav-illertissen.de
Bergwandergruppe
Margret Baumann
Tel.: 08321/4074612
Stephan Tetzloff
Tel. 07347/919570
Mobil: 0151/20173906
E-Mail: bergwandergruppe@dav-illertissen.de
Seniorenwandergruppe
Kurt Müller
Tel.: 07303/5453
E-Mail: seniorenwandergruppe@dav-illertissen.de
Familiengruppe
Stefanie Mallon
Tel.: 0177/2712931
E-Mail: familiengruppe@dav-illertissen.de
Jungmannschaft
Benedikt Langenwalder
Tel.: 0178/2567533
E-Mail: jungmannschaft@dav-illertissen.de
DAV-Logo

Adresse

Sektion Illertissen des DAV

c/o Optik Ludwig

Hauptstraße 6

89257 Illertissen

Kontakt

Tel.: 07303 9297303

Fax: 07303 9297307

E-Mail: info@dav-illertissen.de

DAV Illertissen

Mitgliedschaft

Satzung

Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung

Service

Links

Presse

Vereinsbus