DAV Illertissen

Ansprechpartner der Sektion

 

1. Vorsitzender
Jörg Sager
Tel.: 08337-752828
E-Mail: j.sager@dav-illertissen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Ehret
Tel.: 0176-64608767
E-Mail: j.ehret@dav-illertissen.de
3. Vorsitzender
Thomas Ertle
Tel.: 07303-1687012
E-Mail: t.ertle@dav-illertissen.de
Schatzmeisterin
Cornelia Rau
E-Mail: c.rau@dav-illertissen.de
Schriftführer/Homepage/Ausbildungsreferent
Markus Barabas
Tel.: 0731-25072792
E-Mail: m.barabas@dav-illertissen.de
Jugendreferenten
Melanie Enderle
Tel.: 0175-9296419
Matthias Mayer
Tel.: 0151-20767674
E-Mail: jugendreferent@dav-illertissen.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Rosi Ehret
Tel.: 07343-921610
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@dav-illertissen.de
Hüttenwart Schwarzenberghütte
Benedikt Langenwalder
E-Mail: huettenwart@dav-illertissen.de
Mountainbike-Gruppe
Konrad Moser
Tel.: 07303-2364
Mobil: 0171-7436834
E-Mail: Mountainbikegruppe@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Bergwandergruppe
Margret Baumann
Tel.: 08321-4074612
E-Mail: Wandergruppemargret@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Stephan Tetzloff
Tel. 07347-919570
Mobil: 0151-20173906
E-Mail: s.tetzloff@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Seniorenwandergruppe
Kurt Müller
Tel.: 07303-5453
E-Mail: Seniorenwandern@alpenverein-illertissen.de
DAV-Logo

Adresse

Sektion Illertissen des DAV

c/o Optik Ludwig

Hauptstraße 6

89257 Illertissen

Kontakt

Tel.: 07303 9297306

Fax: 07303 9297307

E-Mail: info@dav-illertissen.de

DAV Illertissen

Mitgliedschaft

Satzung

Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung

Service

Links

Presse

Vereinsbus